POWIERNIK S.A.

ul. Narutowicza 64a
21-500 Biała Podlaska
biuro@powiernik.net

Biuro czynne
od poniedziałku do piątku
w godz. 9.00 - 17.00

+48 83 344 50 50
+48 602 103 325
+48 690 909 567


Profesjonalni Przedstawiciele
do Państwa dyspozycji




Dolnośląskie

Wrocław

AAS PARTNERZY Sp. j.
Sławomir Smoter
53-333 Wrocław
ul. Powstańców Śląskich 28/30
kontakt: 601-791-534
biuro@aaspartnerzy.pl
Wrocław


Agnieszka Borowiecka
54-434 Wrocław
ul. Gubińska 8/2
kontakt: 600-422-585
aga5gaba3@o2.pl
Wrocław

Pośrednictwo Finansowe
Krzysztof Szachniewicz
50-523 Wrocław
ul.Tomaszowska 16/9
kontakt: 502-231-125
k.szachniewicz@powiernik.net

Kujawsko-pomorskie

Włocławek

Agencja Doradztwa
Stanisław Krzemiński
87-800 Włocławek
ul. Pol. Org. Wojskowej 20/22 lok.45
kontakt: 698-801-846
agencjacentrum@op.pl

Lubelskie

Biała Podlaska

HORYZONT
Roman Bodziak
21-500 Biała Podlaska
ul. Stanisława Moniuszki 24
kontakt: 503-006-767
r.bodziak@horyzontbp.pl
Biała Podlaska


Arkadiusz Maksymiuk
21-500 Czosnówka
ul. Topolowa 40
kontakt: 602-503-313
arkadiusz.maksymiuk@o2.pl
Biała Podlaska


Grzegorz Jacek Siciński
21-500 Biała Podlaska
ul. Grzybowa 87A
kontakt: 501-305-677
g.sicinski@horyzontbp.pl
Chełm


Dariusz Andrzej Wrona
22-100 Chełm
ul. Langiewicza 10
kontakt: 604-338-353
marketinginwestycja@wp.pl
Kraśnik

Pośrednictwo Finansowe
Lidia Czerniak
23-200 Kraśnik
ul. Ludmiłowska 5
kontakt: 739-012-356
jockerinsurance@onet.pl
Lublin


Beata Kasperczuk
20-864 Lublin
ul. Kameralna 5/57
kontakt: 697-898-757
kameralni@poczta.onet.pl
Lublin


Łukasz Mendocha
20-701 Lublin
ul. Wojciechowska 9A
kontakt: 501-699-230
kontakt@lukaszmendocha.pl
Lublin


Wojciech Woźnica
22-463 Radecznica
ul. Bolesława Prusa 26
kontakt: 575-930-448
wojciech.woznica@erbf.pl
Łuków

Ubezpieczenia
Marek Małkińsk
21-400 Łuków
al. Tadeusza Kościuszki 29A
kontakt: 604-067-981
malkinskiubezpieczenia@gmail.com
Międzyrzec Podlaski


Bogusław Zbucki
21-560 Międzyrzec Podlaski
ul. Piwna 9
kontakt: 606-126-790
bzbucki@o2.pl
Parczew


Adam Nurzyński
21-200 Parczew
ul. Szpitalna 1A/15
kontakt: 504-277-754
nurzyk60@orange.pl
Tomaszów Lubelski

Doradztwo Ubezpieczeniowe
Stanisław Palak
22-600 Tomaszów Lubelski
ul. Żwirki i Wigury 2
kontakt : 603-796-301
palak@lu.onet.pl
Zamość


Krzysztof Krawczuk
22-400 Zamość
ul. Lwowska 21/36
kontakt: 790-605-119
krzysztof_krawczuk@onet.pl

Łódzkie

Biała Rawska

DRAWPIK
Krzysztof Dawidiuk
96-230 Biała Rawska
ul. Żurawia 168
kontakt: 502-910-814
kdawidiuk@interia.pl

Małopolskie

Kraków

F-Expert Sp. z o.o.

33-100 Tarnów
ul. Św. Faustyny 6/16
kontakt: 793-547-547
kontakt@fin-expert.pl
Kraków

FINMAR
Marek Miłaszewski
31-834 Kraków
os. Jagiellońskie 24/64
kontakt: 604-782-176
marek.milaszewski@op.pl

Mazowieckie

Siedlce

Biuro Ubezpieczeń
Zenon Krasnodębski
07-110 Grębków
Polków Sagały 54
kontakt: 604-977-721
rbu@krasnodebski.net
Warszawa

ART FINANCE
Artur Sieradzki
04-042 Warszawa
ul. Kard. A. Kakowskiego 5/1
kontakt: 728-915-329
artur.sieradzki@op.pl
Warszawa


Anna Błażejewska
05-510 Konstancin Jeziorna
ul. Sobieskiego 12b/1
kontakt: 795-140-065
ablazejewska1@wp.pl
Warszawa

ARKO POLSKA
Robert Osmolak
01-913 Warszawa
ul. Szekspira 4/369
kontakt: 602-391-839
robert.osm@interia.pl
Warszawa

PROPERTY
Paweł Lichota
02-682 Warszawa
ul. Bokserska 36/64
kontakt: 792-937-012
lichota.p@gmail.com
Warszawa

Rest Capital Investments Sp. z o.o.

00-124 Warszawa
Rondo ONZ 1
kontakt: +48 (22) 247 80 96
biuro@restci.pl
www.restci.pl
Warszawa

SKP INFO
Kazimierz Zbylut
00-116 Warszawa
ul.Świętokrzyska 30/63
kontakt: 517-676-848
biuro@skpinfo.pl
www.skpinfo.pl

Opolskie

Opole

STIFINANCE Sp. z o.o.

45-401 Opole
ul.Bielska 26/6
kontakt: 668-467-307
biuro@stifinance.pl

Podkarpackie

Mielec

Kancelaria Finansowa
Robert Łukasz
39-331 Chorzelów
Trześń 342a
kontakt: 501-060-735
ofpk@ofpk.pl
Rzeszów

Doradca ds. ubezpieczeń i inwestycji
Piotr Grzegorz Popławski
39-120 Sędziszów Małopolski
ul. Osiedle Młodych 5/40
kontakt: 601-200-426
piotrpoplawski1@gazeta.pl
Rzeszów

FUTINVEST
Zbigniew Olech
35-317 Rzeszów
ul. Jana Pawła II 106/14 lok.2
kontakt: 784-040-432
zbigniew.olech@futinvest.pl
Rzeszów

Ubezpieczenia
Grzegorz Kocząb
35-114 Rzeszów
ul. Jacka Malczewskiego 9/8
kontakt: 604-919-180
gkoczab@gmail.com
Stalowa Wola

WIKTORIA Sp. z o.o.

37-450 Stalowa Wola
ul. 1-go Sierpnia 12
kontakt: 602-378-083
wgalek@interia.pl

Podlaskie

Białystok

Regionalne Biuro Finansowe
Łukasz Reczyński
15-002 Białystok
ul.Henryka Sienkiewicza 49/402
kontakt: 513-782-615
lukasz.reczynski@erbf.pl
Białystok

TwójDoradcaFinansowy.pl

15-411 Białystok
ul. Mławska 4/U2
kontakt: 501-184-094
biuro@twojdoradcafinansowy.pl
Czarna Białostocka


Katarzyna Stepnowska
16-020 Czarna Białostocka
ul. Bolesława Prusa 6 lok.11
kontakt: 500-359-626
katarzyna.stepnowska@wp.pl

Pomorskie

Chojnice


Robert Sławomir Kurdek
89-600 Chojnice
ul. Strzelecka 24/4
kontakt: 739-230-668
robertkurdek@tlen.pl

Śląskie

Katowice


Arkadiusz Magdyj


kontakt: 601-688-922
a.magdyj@multiasset.pl
multiasset.dfwest.pl

Świętokrzyskie

Kielce

Doradca Finansowy
Artur Bukato
25-334 Kielce
pl. Moniuszki 11
kontakt: 607-500-737
artur@arturbukato.pl

Warmińsko-mazurskie

Olsztyn

PERFEKT
Bożenna Jeziorska
10-686 Olsztyn
pl. Jana Boenigka 18/2
kontakt: 500-264-905
bojez@o2.pl

Wielkopolskie

Budzyń

Agencja ROKADA
Katarzyna Rozmarynowska
64-840 Budzyń
ul. Chodzieska 13
kontakt: 785-565-100
kasiaj.90@wp.pl
Poznań


Aneta Słowińska
63-100 Śrem
ul. Paderewskiego 8/84
kontakt: 793-689-978
aneta.slo@poczta.fm
Poznań

Kancelaria Brokerska
Adam Antecki
61-159 Poznań
oś. Piastowskie 75
kontakt: 781-463-266
aantecki@me.com
www.inwestycje-ubezpieczenia.eu

Zachodniopomorskie

Recz


Krzysztof Szczepaniak
73-210 Recz
ul. Środkowa 2D/6
kontakt: 791-065-545
krzysztof.szczepa@gmail.com